Tabula Rasa

Tabula Rasa

Search / Site Map


Australian Comics


by Title

by Year

by Publisher

A History of the scene

An Aussie Superhero Team

Adventures of Andy in Comicland

The DeerFlame Legacy

Tale-Trader The Legend of Twarin

The Tiger Who Wanted to be Human

Comic Links


Eddie Campbell

David de Vries

Miles Ferguson

Tad Pietrzykowski

Christian Read


Alex Major's comics

The Eldritch Kid

Jaeger 1-8

Sequence Comics



Neil Gaiman

Hellblazers Delano and Ennis

Doctor Who: Voyager

Tabula Rasa

Dylan Bradley

Artwork © Angelo Sedicol
All rights reserved

Gallery · Timeline · Publishers
Previous · Next

Dylan Bradley The Origin, 2002

A collection of three stories:

'Dylan Bradley', by Angelo Sedicol
'Shrine', by Jane Smith, Morris Leyland and Vic Serpa
'Squad 9', by Vern Reyes and Cameron Murray.

Also published under a different cover as Squad IX

Dylan Bradley continues as its own comic for #2.


©2011 Go to top