Tabula Rasa

Tabula Rasa

Search / Site Map


Australian Comics


by Title

by Year

by Publisher

A History of the scene

An Aussie Superhero Team

Adventures of Andy in Comicland

The DeerFlame Legacy

Tale-Trader The Legend of Twarin

The Tiger Who Wanted to be Human

Comic Links


Eddie Campbell

David de Vries

Miles Ferguson

Tad Pietrzykowski

Christian Read


Alex Major's comics

The Eldritch Kid

Jaeger 1-8

Sequence Comics



Neil Gaiman

Hellblazers Delano and Ennis

Doctor Who: Voyager

Tabula Rasa


Artwork © Tom Priestley
All rights reserved

Gallery · Timeline · Publishers
Previous · Next

Snorbet in the Early Days #1, 1992

by Tom Priestley
Off Planet

Snorbet and the Amebon was first released in 1990, although was #3 in the story. #1, called Snorbet in the Early Days was released in 1992. #2 was called Snorbet on Eorthe. Seven were planned in all, but I'm not sure how many others came out. A 10 page Card Comix version was also produced (see Father Rice and Inspector Crikey).


©2011 Go to top